download.phanmemtinhluong.com - /


    Friday, November 26, 2021  4:08 PM      4648648 _HPA.min.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 11:43 AM 4646715 _HPAAnyCPU.min.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:21 PM 291 _Update.bat
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:52 PM 294 _Update.zip
Monday, November 1, 2021 4:15 PM 21300082 Advanced IP Scanner.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 11:42 AM 3766512 AnyDesk.exe
Friday, November 19, 2021 3:06 PM <dir> aspnet_client
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:02 AM 175229432 azuredatastudio-windows-1.32.0.zip
Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:57 AM 107254025 HPA_Dll_Lib.zip
Friday, November 12, 2021 8:50 AM 186047 ImportEmployeeProfile_rutgon.xlsx
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 11:11 AM <dir> MicrosoftTool
Monday, November 15, 2021 1:53 PM <dir> Mobile
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:33 PM 72 Paradise.vts
Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:42 AM 767710049 Paradise4_Setup.exe
Friday, October 15, 2021 6:42 PM 243981513 Paradise_Canteen_Demo.exe
Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:46 AM 270850108 Paradise_Client.exe
Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:48 AM 616189028 Paradise_DA_final.zip
Friday, November 26, 2021 2:38 PM 243877109 Paradise_Demo.exe
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:32 PM 27920384 Paradise_FREE.bak
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 3:41 PM 652301357 Paradise_WTC_Test_20211116_153225_FULL.zip
Saturday, July 24, 2021 10:28 AM 903842781 ParadiseHA_Setup.exe
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 11:32 AM 747238274 ParadiseHRM_sunbeamFull.exe
Thursday, November 25, 2021 10:44 AM 246013198 ParadiseHRS.exe
Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:38 PM 494907609 ParadiseIIS.zip
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:12 PM <dir> ParadiseIIS_Update
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:32 PM 3101 registerInfo.bat
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:31 PM 2362 SetupIIS.bat
Monday, November 15, 2021 2:31 PM 2172 SetupIIS.ps1
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:36 AM <dir> SQL Server
Friday, October 22, 2021 4:22 PM 23416568 TeamViewerQS.exe
Friday, November 12, 2021 1:24 PM 9168 Template_Import_EmployeeTerminate.xlsx
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:02 PM <dir> tool
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 10:31 AM 116136816 UCS SDK v4.exe
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:01 PM 3557921 UpdateDll_INC.zip
Saturday, June 19, 2021 1:20 AM 1235547 VietinsoftActiveATT.exe
Friday, November 19, 2021 12:33 PM 2088530 VietinsoftActiveATTZKSB.zip
Saturday, September 25, 2021 3:28 PM 99676688 Visual-C-Runtimes-All-in-One-Jul-2021.zip
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 11:31 AM 95995656 VS_RemoteTools2022.exe
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 6:58 PM 355 web.config